You can be happy
          – but not always
There are times when you’re so sad
          – it seems to last forever
Remembering the times when you fake a smile?
          – you lied just to make everything fine
You tend to say “thank you”
          – when you meant to ask for more
Yet we say sorry
          – still deep inside you want to curse
To know you cried for the unexpected reasons
          – yet, you feel the pain fades
You do things out of of nothing
          – and these things made you who you are to others today
Sometimes, you overlooked something you thought in a snap
          – then you wake up having that exact thing, instead
How incredibly you take things for granted
          – when they are the obvious blessings you’ve always wanted
And it’s funny when you wished for something
          – when you’ve already got hold of it once
But you let it go…

 

A/N : This is from my facebook account and I think it’s a good idea if I can share it to you since I have so many followers who [I think] want to read some of my own articles 🙂 To those who gave comments to some of my blogs, thank you so much. I’m still new and obviously I’m suiting myself to the FREE offers here in WordPress. God bless. Like this post if you like the blog. Thank you 🙂

