June 5, 2013 – First day of my second year in college. As expected, students spent the day touring around the campus and not to mention…sightseeing of new faces!

As for me, well, I spent the “day” quiet differently. I have organized it and made three sections during my first day. And these are :

Regular – Of course, as what everyone must, I entered each subjects [though teachers weren’t still present] and I was with my three talkative and anti-boredom dudes!

Duty not on Duty – Weird title, eh? I am also a campus journalist in our university and I spent my afternoon in the office [honestly, I was doing nothing more than thinking any comfortable position for me to sleep because I was so sleepy -_-].

Final Say – My high school family and some friends went to console our TVE teacher because her husband died. Sir ****** was so close to us also that’s why we were there and attended a mass for his soul. Rest in peace Sir.

 

A/N : No pictures. Never had the chance to provide for visual evidences to say that this is a good day for me. 🙂

 

